2018-2019 ODESSA SCHOOL DISTRICT ROLES & RESPONSIBILITIES

SUPERINTENDENT - Dan Read

DISTRICT OFFICE

Business Manager - Juli Weishaar

Transportation/Facilities/Grounds: Operations Supervisor - Justin Parr Maint/Trans. Assistant — Kevin Schaefer Maintenance/Custodian — Adam Palacio

Custodian - Tamie Shaw

Bus Drivers:

Jeanie Campbell Nicole Leach Dennis Hubbard Margaret Praetorius Sandi Smith Miranda Taylor

Head Cook - Becky Kolterman **Assistant Cook -** Mikey Galloway

Grants Manager – Dan Read Equity Program – Jamie Nelson Affirmative Action/Title IX – Dan Read

Asbestos Program – Justin Parr Safety Program – Justin Parr CTE Director – Dan Read Special Education – Lanae Carper

Homeless Liaison – Jamie Nelson
Curriculum Development – Dan Read

Title I/LAP – Dan Read 504 Plan – Dan Read

Professional Development – Jamie Nelson **School Improvement Plan Coordinator**-

Jamie Nelson/Dan Read

Technology Director – Dan Read

Webmaster - Terri King

Assessment Director – Kimberly Ryan **Special Services:** Nurse - Jolene Erickson

ESD Specialists Physical Therapist Occupational Therapist

Legal Counsel – Greg Stevens

P - 12 PRINCIPAL – Jamie Nelson

Elementary Secretary - Linnie Largent JH/HS Secretary - Chris Luiten

K - 12 Instruction:

Laura Caler - 8-12 English/World Language Kjersti Christensen & Sam Harder – K-12 Music

Ellen Holman - Grade 4 Amy Hunt - Grade 1

Marianne Iksic – Spanish, 6th/7th English

Kamrin Iverson - Preschool Terri King - CTE Business Ed

Jill Larson – Grade 2 Tim Larson – Grade 3 Maria Manley – Grade 5/Art

Larry Moffet - JH Social Studies/HS History/CWP

Jeff Nelson – K-12 Health & Fitness

Travis Schuh - MS/HS Math

Bruce Todd - K-12 Health & Fitness/Social Studies

 $Kim Todd - 6^{th}$ - $8^{th} ELA$ Remediation Lanae Carper - Special Education

HaLee Walter – CTE Agricultural Science

Larry Weber – 6-8 Math/7th ELA Jeff Wehr – 9-12 Science

Julie Wehr – 5-8 Science

Counselor – Kimberly Ryan
Athletic Director – Bruce Todd

Associated Student Body – Jamie Nelson

Para Educators:

Tianii Costlow Christine DeVore Nancy Glines LaRee Kuchenbuch Heather Melcher Lyndsay Reyes Caitlin Rosman

Sandi Smith

Lindsy Starkel, Library

Kyle Tebow, Office Asst.